## STAFF STRUCTURE

Principal Principal	Mrs Denise Lockrey
Deputy Principal K-2	Ms Tania Di Chio
Deputy Principal 3-6	Mrs Tareena Eastwood
EAL/D Leader based at WPS - Resource for Girraween Network	Kerry Cheeseman
AP - Curriculum and Instruction	Mr Michael Wong-See
AP (relieving) - Kindergarten	Mrs Sevda Noshie
AP (relieving) - Year 1	Mrs Shalini Mohanaraj
AP - Year 2	Mr Luke Williams
AP - Stage 2	Mrs Megan Marcello
AP - Stage 3	Mrs Clare Rafidi
AP - Support Unit	Mrs Courtney Giffin

## **STAFFING 2025 - CLASS STRUCTURES**

1/1	Rel AP	I NA C I NI I:
KN	Kei Ar	Mrs Sevda Noshie
KA		Ms Suzanna Asschers
KAG		Miss Angela Gardner
KG		Mrs Shiler Goran
KS		Miss Susan Nguyen
KW		Mrs Miethushana Williams
		VVIIIIdilii3
KM		Miss Mandela
		Sutherland
1M	Rel AP	Mrs Shalini Mohanaraj
1K		Ms Maisha Khandkar
1P		Miss Kristen Phillips
1L		Ms Bruna Lisciotto
10		Mrs Mini Oommen
15		Ms Heesoo Sim
2W	AP	Mr Luke Willliams
2K		Mrs Jasleen Kaur
2SW	W-F	Mrs Anne Worthington
2SW	M-T	Mrs Aksara Sentheesh
RFF	W	
2A		Mrs Jilan Ahry
2C		Ms Serena Chong
3P		Miss Patricia Martelli
3L		Miss Lavanya Manumari
ЗМС		Mrs Lyndy McMahon
3E		Mrs Giselle Elrassi
4M	AP	Mrs Megan Marcello
4H		Mr Mark Hobor

4W		Mrs Julie Woodward
45		Mrs Renu Sachdeva
4R		Mrs Rebecca Middleton
5/6R	AP	Mrs Clare Rafidi
5/6N		Ms Jacqueline Gardner
5/6A		Ms Tania Achram
5/6T		Ms Shelley Tan
5/6M		Mr Stuart Middleton
5/6L		Mrs Michele Lehn
5/6C		Ms Emma Cawley
K-6G	AP	Mrs Courtney Giffin
K-6CB		Mrs Elizabeth Connolly Borg
K-6L		Ms Patricia Lake
SU RFF	W-Th	Mrs Amy Sanders
SU QTSS	F	
RFF	M-Th	Ms Clara Sanchez
QTSS	M & F Th	Mrs Caroline Hatter
EAL/D	1111	
QTSS	Tues & Th	Mr David Abbey
RFF	Th- F	Mrs Gemma Brettle
T/Lib	T - W	
T/Lib		Ms Melinda Hall
LaST		Mrs Chandra Singh
LaST	M & W	Mrs Neenu Philip
SGT	T & Th	
EAL/D		Mrs Deena Kamoda

## **STAFFING 2025 - CLASS STRUCTURES**

EAL/D		Ms Meray Mekaail	
EAL/D		Ms Angela Janmaat	
EAL/D		Mrs Rajitha Chodisetti	
EAL/D	M-W	Mrs Sharon Ezzy	
EAL/D		Mr Bradley Kranenburg	
EAL/D	Т	Ms Jocelyn Ly	
NAP		Mrs Meeta Saxena	
NAP	T-F	Mrs Sarika Goyal	
Sick/ FACs		Mrs April Ting	
Curric		Mr Mike Matheson	
School Psych	M - W	Mrs Jacqueline Gad	
School Psych	F	Mr Paul Mascellani	
SPE	SPE	Mrs Jasmine Bozic	
	SASS Staff		
	Adm	in Team	
SAM		Mrs Tania Hakim	
SAO		Mrs Leslei Sargent	
SAO		Mrs Renee Bartlett	
SAO		Mrs Grace Aldawood	
SAO	F	Mrs Antoinette Nemeh	
GA		Mr Mark Wiles	
CLO	Th-F	Mrs Helen Huynh	
SLSO Team			
SLSO	SU	Mrs Helen Brticevic	
SLSO	SU	Mrs Mary Vijila Justin Paulraj	

SLSO	SU	Mrs Kathryn Constantine
SLSO	M-F	Mrs Dana Nemeh
SLSO	M-W & F	Mrs Zeynep Korkmaz
SLSO	M & F	Mrs Thushy Ramsundar
SLSO	T & Th	Mrs Meenakshi Sehgal
SLSO	W	Mrs Judy Hamade
SLSO	T-Th	Mrs Vivien Elkorr